Feedback from our
favourite customers

We are always glad to receive your feedback: both positive and negative.
The positive reviews say we're on the right track, the bad ones testify we need to work on our mistakes.

Home -> Testimonials
image
Feedback from our
favourite customers

On this page you can see feedback from our real customers of website hosting, domains, dedicated servers and other services. We are always glad to receive your feedback: both positive and negative. The positive reviews say we're on the right track, the bad ones testify we need to work on our mistakes.

Add new review

Make sure your site is on our servers before adding a review, only Hostia.Net customers can add reviews

Antispam: Count 9 minus 1? (use numbers when answering)

Give a grade

By continuing, you agree to
с Privacy policy

Reviews our customers

Feedback from our real customers for website hosting, domains, dedicated servers and other services.

image
2024-06-04
Client site: http://cpablik.online/
Максим 40Манел41, left feedback:

In my opinion, the best hosting in terms of price-quality ratio. I recently moved here because my old hosting had a database problem, but everything is fine here, and my website transferred without any issues. I recommend it to everyone.

image
2024-05-21
Client site: http://loopylab.com/
Victor, left feedback:

We have been using this hosting service for more than six years. Everything is great

image
2024-05-13
Client site: http://vsmdit.com/
VSMDIT, left feedback:

Good hosting for a long time with him working with no problems.

image
2024-05-01
Client site: http://media-top.net/
Oleg, left feedback:

Media-top.net - Website creation and promotion, freelance project.

image
2024-04-13
Client site: http://pig-data.net/
yarikdds, left feedback:

Great hosting, everything is always stable and reliable. I always come back here.

image
2024-03-24
Client site: http://urok.in/
Yaroslav, left feedback:

I have been using hosting for more than 2 years now, and I have never been let down during this time. Thank you for the impeccable work

image
2024-03-07
Gennadiy, left feedback:

terrible hosting!!!! attitude to customers is awful !!! the speed is constantly bad !!! service in general sucks!

image
2024-02-26
Client site: http://judosan.it/
Ivan, left feedback:

I am very satisfied with hostia, I have been working with them for 2 years now and everything is great, hosting is very fast, support is always online and ready to help. Thank you!

image
2024-01-07
Client site: http://365day.su/
Olim, left feedback:

Ive been working with hosting for a long time, Ive switched all my friends. But sometimes, like today, I get a manager who thinks he is a god. Doesnt get into the heart of the problem and writes that everything is fine! In fact, there is a huge problem that I have just noticed today. There is a problem with the certificate! The same problem was at timeweb and it was solved after the first request. But they do not want to make a move here and they think everything is fine. What a pity! Disappointed with everything that has been accumulated over several years. I will move to another hosting at the end of it. Thanks alexei!

image
2023-12-08
Client site: http://actis-si.com/
Daria, left feedback:

The best hosting with nice prices, how many years working with this hosting, no problems. If you have any questions they will always help you solve them. I recommend it for both start-up sites and large-scale online shops. Stability and quality is what sets this hosting apart from the rest.

Pages:

image

Hosting for 0.75 USD per month!

Get fast hosting with high-quality support. Use our bonuses, like free domain, free SSL, and others.

  • We guarantee fast hosting!
  • High-quality service and low prices!
  • Round-the-clock access to the site for 99.9%